Clean

Clean

Skin: **NEW @ Uber** Belleza – Celeste | Medium 1 (Shyla Diggs)
Body: Belleza – Venus (Tricky Boucher)
Hair: Truth – Bijou 2 (Truth Hawks)
Shirt & Vest:  Tres Blah – Thermal & Puff vest – Grey & White (Julliette Westerburg)
Skirt:  Overhigh – Mini Carrie – Brown (Marry Lemur)
Tights:  Cannibelle – Micronet tights (Annabelle Couturier)
Crown: Noodles – Darling earmuffs (Natalee Oodles)

Pose:  Label Motion – Berry Pose 1 (anne Dakun)
Picture Location

“There was nothing left to do
And the butterflies turned to dust, they covered my whole room
So I punched a hole in the roof
Let the flood carry away all my pictures of you
The water filled my lungs, I screamed so loud but no one heard a thing

Rain came pouring down
When I was drowning, t
hat’s when I could finally breathe
And by morning, gone was any trace of you
I think I am finally clean”

Leave a Reply

