No Control

No Control

Waking up beside you, I’m a loaded gun
I can’t contain this anymore
I’m all yours, I’ve got no control, no control
Powerless
And I don’t care it’s obvious
I just can’t get enough of you
The battle’s now, my eyes are closed
No control

Taste, on my tongue
I don’t want to wash away the night before
The heat, where you laid
I could stay right here and burn in this all day

Female
Skin & Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Harley – Peach, Romantic Red (Mochi Milena)
Body: Belleza – Venus (Tricky Boucher)
Eyelids: Slink – Mesh eyelids (Siddean Munro)
Hair: Argrace – Tsumugi (rika Oyen)

Male
Skin: Hermony – Leon – ST4 (Hermanni Laville)
Tattoos: Inhale – Guidance (ranhendrix Resident)
Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands – Relax (Siddean Munro)

Bed:
(epia) – Sleigh Bed – DARK (Verone Potez)
Pose: Infiniti – Prey (Brandi Monroe)

2 thoughts on “No Control

Leave a Reply

