Little White Lies

Little White Lies

Female:
Skin
Pink Fuel | Harley | Peach (Mochi Milena)
Hair: **NEW** Magika | Daffodil | Color Change HUD (Sabina Gully) *edited
Panties: *blowpop* | Yvette set | White (Annyka Bekkers)
HandsSLink | Mesh Hands | (Siddean Munro)

Male:
Skin
: Hermony | Leon (Hermanni Laville)
HandsSLink | Mesh Hands | (Siddean Munro)
Eyes: Ikon (Ikon Innovia)

Pose: Exposeur | After the storm (RubyStarlight Writer) *edited

Your hands touching me, they’re touching me
And your eyes keep saying things
They say of what we do when it’s only me and you
I can’t concentrate
That’s all I’m thinking about, all I keep thinking about
Everything else just fades away

If this room was burning, I wouldn’t even notice
‘Cause you’ve been taking up my mind
With your little white lies, little white lies

Leave a Reply

