Anything But Ordinary

Anything But Ordinary

Skin:**NEW @ The Liaison Collaborative** Belleza | Ava – TLC 3 | Medium (Tricky Boucher)
Hair: **NEW** Magika | Dusty | Color Change HUD (Sabina Gully)
Dress: **NEW @ The Dressing Room** Cynful | Rocker Chic | Green (Cynthia Ultsch)
Shoes: LMD | Chloe canvas sneakers | Latte
Necklace[glow] studio | Grape Briolette | Vanilla/Gold (Linka Demina)
Tattoos:  Para Designs | Kaleidoscope| Black, light (Vicky Werefox)
Eyes: Ikon | Vanity eyes | Hazel (Ikon Innovia)
EyelashesGarage | v.23 (Slava Parkin)

PoseAtooly | Female pose 128 (rockstarroo GossipGirl)
Picture Location

To walk within the lines
Would make my life so boring
I want to know that I 
Have been to the extreme
So knock me off my feet
Come on now give it to me
Anything to make me feel alive

Leave a Reply

