Swim

Hi kids! I’m sure many of you are familiar with The Arcade event that takes the most vulnerable of us by storm every 3 months and empties our pockets. This round is my favorite by far I think. I wanted ALL the things, and even though I only got SOME of the things, the things I got I love 😀

3 of said things are pictured below. Can you guess which?!
Swim

*picture is post-processed in Photoshop so please be aware the quality in this photo does not necessarily reflect the quality in Second Life

Skin: **NEW @ The Arcade** Glam Affair | Lulu | 05  (aida Ewing)
Hair: **NEW @ The Arcade** Wasabi Pills | Lory | Chocolate (MissAllSunday Lemon) *rare
Bikini: **NEW @ The Arcade** Paper Doll | Ruffly kini | Black (Zoey Gabardini)
Hands:  SLink | Mesh Hands | Elegant  R, Elegant L (Siddean Munro)
EyelidsSLink | Mesh Lids and Lashes (Siddean Munro)

PoseEmbody | Aqua 3 (Radagast Lexington)
Picture Location

I found a tidal wave begging to tear down the dawn
Memories like bullets, they fired at me from a gun
A crack in the armor
I swim to brighter days despite the absence of sun
Choking on salt water
I’m not giving in
I swim

Leave a Reply

