Semi Charmed Life

Semi Charmed Life

Skin: **NEW @ The Arcade** Pink Fuel | Harley | Peach 06 (Mochi Milena)
Hair: **NEW** Truth | Charlize | Brown 04 (Truth Hawks)
Overalls: **NEW @  Collabor88** Fashionably Dead | Overalls | Dark Denim (Toast Bard)
Top:  Kyoot | Lacey little top | Peach (Saeya Nyanda) *in-world store closed
Boots: **NEW @  Collabor88** Ur Favorite One | Margiella cutting sneakers | White (Reira Islay)
Necklace:  **NEW @ Collabor88** Maxi Gossamer | 92 Summer of Love Peace Sign | Silver (Maxi Gossamer)
Ears:  Mandala | Simple Ears | Unisex (Kikunosuke Eel)
Eyes: Ikon | Vanity Eyes | Stream (Ikon Innovia)
EyelashesGarage | v.23 (Slava Parkin)

Pose: **NEW @  Collabor88** (marukin) | Kook | Simply Me 2 (Valencia Southard)
Picture Location

And you hold me and we’re broken 
Still it’s all that I wanna do, just a little now 
Feel myself, head made of the ground 
I’m scared, I’m not coming down, no, no 
And I won’t run for my life
She’s got her jaws now, locked down in a smile 
But nothing is alright, alright
And I want something else to get me through this life 
Baby, I want something else 
Not listening when you say goodbye

Leave a Reply

