Never Been Hurt

Happy Friday! Celebrate the weekend with a great snag from Belleza. Millie skin is 50L for each skin tone for Fifty Linden Fridays, or if you’re late, still discounted from full price on the wall!
Never Been Hurt face
I mixed some old with the new in this outfit today! I can’t remember if the jacket I’m wearing was just an old release or a 50L Friday special (I know, I know..  bad blogger) but it’s from November 2012 so whatever! 😛

Among the newness is Truth hair, Apple May top and Emery shorts. Credits below ❤

Never Been Hurt

Skin: **NEW for Fifty Linden Fridays** Belleza | Millie | Sunkissed (Tricky Boucher)
Hair: **NEW** Truth | Delta | Brown 04 (Truth Hawks)
Jacket: Tulip | Contrast Sleeve Parka | Tomato (Minami Susanowa)
Top: **NEW** Apple May Designs | Mistie Top | Black (Apple May)
Shorts: **NEW @ FaMESHed** Emery | Mesh Denim Jacket Hollywood | Mid Blue (Sunami Beck)
Heels: Just Design | Cruel | Black Leather (Davidefre Resident)
Necklace:  Apple May Designs | Edith necklace | Black and White (Apple May)
Ring:  Auxilary | Melt My Heart | Black and White (Crushed Clarity) *past Collabor88 item
Eyes: Ikon | Vanity Eyes | Stream (Ikon Innovia)
EyelashesGarage | v.23 (Slava Parkin)

PoseElephante | Berry Pose 1 (Melissajeanne Flores)
Picture Location

I will love you like I’ve never been hurt
Run through fire for you like I’ve never been burned
I’m gonna risk it all like I never lost
Gonna give it all I’ve got
I will love you
I will love like I’ve never been hurt

Leave a Reply

