Over The Love

It’s been awhile since I talked you all, hasn’t it?! Well today I’m feeling chatty, so if you’re one of those people who likes to actually read blogs, get ready for a wave of all new stuff!

Over The Love

I’ll first start with what I’m most excited about, and that’s new Elikatira hair! This is the first release from [e] since she went on a little hiatus awhile back, and this cute little braided pigtail style is only 1 of 3 great ones you’ll see me blog over the next week, and available especially for this round of The Boutique.

Also from The Boutique I’ve featured a new makeup from one of my favorite Belleza skins, Ava! Going along with the cute things is a flower hair accessory, a pretty little lotus from Noodles.

Over The Love - face

Next in this blog of goodies is of course, Collabor88 stuff! My favorite color is yellow, so when I saw this Tee*fy blouse, I couldn’t resist. I matched it up with these great classic jeans from ISON, dug up a pair of flats from the December round of The Arcade and well, this outfit was born!

Skin: **NEW @  The Boutique** Belleza | Ava  | Medium TLC 5  (Tricky Boucher)
Hair: **NEW @  The Boutique** Elikatira | Enjoy | Brown 09 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
Top: **NEW @ Collabor88** Tee*fy | Milena blouse | Sunny (Azure Electricteeth)
Pants: **NEW @ Collabor88** ISON | Coated denim | Blue (Harry Hyx)
Flats: Monso | My Fancy flat shoes – Round Cat | Yellow (Morphine Janick) *past Arcade item
Hair Flower: **NEW @  The Boutique** Noodles | Lotus Hair Clip | White (Natalee Oodles)
Eyes: **NEW @  The Boutique** Ikon | Destiny Eyes | Brown (Ikon Innovia)
EyelashesGarage | v.23 (Slava Parkin)

PoseD.Luxx | Defy | 06 (Sapphire Coakes)
Picture Location

There’s green light in my eyes
And my lover on my mind
And I sing from the piano
Tear my yellow dress and
Cry and cry and cry
‘Cause you’re a hard soul to save
With an ocean in the way

Leave a Reply

