Motorcycle Drive By

Hai lovelies! It was a crazy weekend of both SL and RL things so forgive me for not blogging for awhile.. but this post was worth the wait! First up today I want to introduce you to a new face: Holly. It’s the latest skin from one of my favorite stores, Izzie’s, and well.. I’ll let her gorgeous face do all the talking!CloseupWhat’s great about this skin is that it comes with a crap ton of options including several eye makeups, lipsticks, freckles, moles and of course brow options. I didn’t take pretty pictures for you of all the options because it’s late and I’m tired but trust me when I say it’s worth it! Love, love, love this skin!

Just about everything I’m wearing here is new, including a sweater release from *COCO* and shorts from Fashionably Dead you can find at this month’s Collabor88. That adorable little number atop my head is also the newest from lamb hair, d’awwww.
Motorcycle Drive By

Skin: **NEW** Izzie’s | Holly skin | Pale (Izzie Button)
Hair: !Lamb. | Cities In Dust | Snickers (Lamb Bellic)
Top: **NEW** *COCO* | Cropped Sweater | Pearl Gray (cocoro Lemon)
Shorts: **NEW @ Collabor88** Fashionably Dead | High Waist shorts | Faded (Toast Bard)
Boots: :NuDoLu: | Bottines a studs | Dentelle (Neuilles Neuman)
Bow: Remarkable Oblivion | Briar Bow Headband | White – Dot (Axsisthorn Resident)
Leggings: League | Folklore leggings | Shibori (Nena Janus)
EyesIkon| Ardent Eyes | Skyfall (Ikon Innovia)
EyelashesGarage | v.23 (Slava Parkin)

Pose:  {pose maniacs} | Chloe 4 (Mari Stipe)
Picture Location

And there’s this burning
Like there’s always been
I’ve never been so alone
And I’ve never been so alive

Leave a Reply

