Half Of My Heart

Happy hump day you lovely bunch! Been awhile since I last blogged, and I hope your holidays were quite special and all that jazz. Was perusing on the marketplace today and found this great outfit called Dalla from *LUAS* and it reminded me that summer is on its way!
Snapshot_002
Atop my head you’ll see the latest from Truth, the pretty Tymber hair which you can find at this month’s round of FaMESHed.
half of my heart
I don’t normally blog about landscapes other than crediting picture locations, but this sim really caught my eye. It’s a lovely little fairy-tale themed sim with gorgeous beach area, sloping cliffs and all the relevant ambiance. If you’re looking for a great sim to take summery or beachy pictures on, give Isle of Myrth a try!
Snapshot_005

landscape1

Skin: **NEW @ Skin Fair 2013** Glam Affair | Zara| Clean D (aida Ewing)
Hair: **NEW** Truth | Tymber | Mocha (Truth Hawks)
Outfit: *LUAS* | Dalla | Blue (Ainaraluas Resident)
Undershirt: The Sea Hole | Boarwalk Bandeau top | Sandcastle 1 (Drinkinstein Sorbet)
FeetGos Boutique | Barefeet | Flat (Gospel Voom)
TattoosPara Designs | Black rose | Black light (Vicky Werefox)
Eyes: **NEW @ The Boutique** Ikon| Ardent Eyes | Bone (Ikon Innovia)
Eyelashes: Garage | v.23 (Slava Parkin)

Pose 1(marukin) | Clinic | Vintique (Valencia Southard)
Pose 2: **NEW @ Pose Fair** Atooly | Female pose 121 (rockstarroo GossipGirl)
Picture Location

I was born in the arms of imaginary friends
Free to roam, made a home out of everywhere I’ve been
Then you come on crashing in
Like the realest thing
Trying my best to understand
All that your love can bring

Leave a Reply

