Summer Time Blues

TGIF, blog readers! This one is gonna be short and sweet because there’s lots of college basketball to watch today. I want to introduce to you a piece from ColdLogic’s new spring collection, and that’s the Nephis dress. I just love the layering and the color, and the length is perfect too. It’s fun, flirty and sassy – like me 😀

Summer Time Blues

And I also introduce to you a new face from Belleza, the bold Mya skin at this year’s Skin Fair. You can find this skin on Sim #1 in 5 skin tones, 10 makeups and 3 eyebrows. I vouched for makeup #7 because it really stood out for me. The softness in the eyes is blended so beautifully between the peachy and blue colors – it might just be one of my favorite makeups yet!

Mya closeup

Skin: **NEW @ Skin Fair 2013** Belleza | Mya skin | Medium 7 (Tricky Boucher)
Hair:  **NEW** Truth | Hollana | Mocha (Truth Hawks)
Dress: **NEW** coldLogic | Nephis dress | Skies (coldLogic Resident)
Heels: **NEW** N-Core | Diva | White (Claire Messenger)
Eyes: **NEW @ The Boutique** Ikon| Ardent Eyes | Skyfall (Ikon Innovia)
EyelashesGarage | v.23 (Slava Parkin)

Pose:  Still Life | Nothings | Tell Me So (Gwyneth Reinard)
Picture Location

Sometimes I wonder
What I’m agonna do
But there ain’t no cure
For the summertime blues

Leave a Reply

