Promise In The Dark

Happy Tuesday all you lovely readers ❤ Today I’m going to show you another little gem from this year’s Skin Fair 2013. I know, I know, I’ve blogged tons of skins from the skin fair.. BUT I’m starting to wind down with that now – I’ve had about enough of all the talent and prettiness until next year I think. Or well, at least until the next skin release 😡

Promise In The Dark

Anyways, there’s someone I want you to meet and her name is Rayna 😀

rayna tones

This GORGEOUS new Amacci skin can be found on Sim #1 at the Skin Fair, and as you can see the tones above, there are 3 to choose from: Pearl, Olive and Terra. Olive and Terra are COMPLETELY new tones!  There are also 12 different makeups that can be bought separately or in a fatpack that comes with a modifyable shape.  With each makeup includes a clear version, 2 cleavage tattoos, 4 eyebrow shapes, mouth corners and 8 lipsticks (all of which are pictured below).

You might also spot the hat atop my head, which I spotted at the latest round of L’Accessories and scooped up because it was too good to pass on.  The fun and sassy skirt you see is also new from Apple May Designs.

beauty bronze candy pink posh ruby green natural night day drama glam

Skin: **NEW @ Skin Fair 2013** Amacci | Rayna skin (Carina Larsen)
Hair: **NEW** Magika | Forget | Color Change HUD (Sabina Gully)
Top: Overhigh | Bella top | Black (Lika Meili)
Skirt: **NEW** Apple May Designs | Mistie skirt | Soot (Apple May)
Heels: MStyle | Rivea pumps | Black (Mikee Mokeev)
Hat: **NEW @ L’Accessories** Inside Lab | Ahri Hat | Black (Carlsberg Diavolo)
Eyes: **NEW @ The Boutique** Ikon| Ardent Eyes | Parchment (Ikon Innovia)
EyelashesGarage | v.23 (Slava Parkin)

Pose: MODEL POSES | Sofia 1 (Janire Coba)
Picture Location

Add how many times I gave you me
Divided by so many memories
And it equals a promise in the dark
So don’t promise me

Leave a Reply

