Fly To Your Heart

I had never really had any interest in petite avatars until I discovered one of my all time favorite store, Apple May Designs, released her version at this year’s Skin Fair (her store is on Sim #2). I put it on and once I found the right hair and all the available clothing options.. I was in love. I’M MY VERY OWN TINKERBELL BASICALLY.

Fly To Your Heart

The beautiful skin featured is called Farrah, and you can find her both on the petite mesh avatar AND in regular skin form. Included with this lovely petite avatar are body, head with elf and human ear versions, a set of mesh eyes, and two feet (flat or pointed).

AMD Petite

As if the Farrah skin wasn’t already amazing on the mesh avatar, check her out on my regular shape. She’s completely stunning in every way shape and form. There are 4 skin tones to choose from, which you can see below: gothly, peachy, tan and deep tan. In the package  you also get a custom shape and eyebrows!

Farrah faces

Petite Avatar (with skin): **NEW@ Skin Fair 2013** Apple May Designs | Fairy Me – Farrah (Apple May)
Outfit: Evie’s Closet | Damselfly |Dusk  (Evangeline Miles)
HairElikatira | Again 2| Blonde 11 (Elikapeka Tiramisu)
Wand: AZE Jewelry | Stargazer Lily | Silver (Amilia Zabaleta)

Leave a comment