Alternative Girl

At first, the idea of mesh heads didn’t appeal to me. I like to be able to customize eye shape and mouth position and nose size and all that, so being restricted with the representation of a mesh head (though not with some makeup options), hasn’t always appealed to me. But when I spotted the new Snow Rabbit Nea mesh head, I had to demo it. And boy am I glad I did because I love it! Check out the quick ten second video I made where you can see a 360 degrees rotation:

The head comes with 5 skin choices ranging from Milky White to Bronze, 9 eye makeup options, 5 lip colors, several eyelash options, 4 cheek blushes and even tears (as you can see in the above picture). The mouth and eyes even periodically open and close like real life.

You can find her at Skin Fair starting March 15th!

MESH HEAD MAIN

Mesh Head pics

OutfitApple May Designs | Munchkin | Blue (Apple May)
Hair (video and first picture)Alice Project | Hyori (Alice Demonia)
Hair (last picture)Exile | Rumor In Paris | Wedge (Kavar Cleanslate)

Skin fair opens Friday, March 15th at 12:01am SLT and includes over 80 of the best designers spread over 2 sims. Stay tuned for more goodies!

Skin Fair Official Poster 2013 - Skin copy

Leave a Reply

