Heart Vacancy

Happy Sunday! I’ve got my second Collabor88 outfit raring to go, this time featuring a tanktop from Tee*fy and a skirt from ::{u.f.o}::. The outfit reminds me of spring, and with all the snow I’ve had this winter already, I’m about ready for some sunshine and warm weather.

Snapshot_002

The hair I’m wearing is also new @ Magika, and I’m pleased to say that I have a newfound love for the textures! I had previously never really been a huge fan of the Magika textures, but the cute sassy cut of this hair and the revamped textures is enough to make me fall in love. Demo it today!

Skin: Izzie’s | Delusional Skin | Sunkissed (Eyeshadow Blue) (Izzie Button)
Hair: **NEW** Magika | Plenty 01| Color Change HUD (Sabina Gully)
Tanktop: **NEW@ Collabor88** Tee*fy | Wrapped tucked tank | White (Azure Electricteeth)
Skirt: **NEW @ Collabor88** ::{u.f.o}:: | Burst into bloom skirt | Blue flower (Charming Meiler)
Boots: :NuDoLu: | Bottines a studs | Dentelle (Neuilles Neuman)
Necklace: Paper Couture | Heirloom pendant (Cora Lu)
EyesMayfly| Deep Sky Eyes | Deep Shadow, w4 (Arkesh Baral)
EyelashesGarage | v.23 (Slava Parkin)

Pose: Still Life | Giddy Up Girl | Sedate me hardcore (Gwyneth Reinard)
Picture Location

I hear your heart cry for love
Then you act like there’s no room, room for me, or anyone
Don’t disturb is all I see
Close the door, turn the key
On everything that we could be
If loneliness would move out, I’d fill the vacancy

Leave a Reply

