Junk Of The Heart

I decided to do another Arcade post for you guys because well, one just isn’t enough. I can’t even guarantee I won’t do another. I loved that it was a bit more easier to get rares this round, and I found myself having incredible luck my first try. I was able to scoop up the rare Baiastice Bibbbe dress, the cutest little Kitty Bow Peep band from Pididdle, a beautiful  Maxi Gossamer Wild Honey Bee necklace, and the latest Truth hair!

Junk Of The Heart

I am also a huge fan of the new Glam Affair skin, Luria, which is also featured in this round of The Arcade. The features are so soft and the lips are gorgeous.  This makeup is my favorite – the dark eyes pair beautifully with the dress and headband!

Junk Of The Heart - box

Model pack 6 from Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

Skin: **NEW @ The Arcade** Glam Affair | Luria | 08 (aida Ewing)
Hair: **NEW @ The Arcade** Truth | Video Games | Blonde (Truth Hawks)
Dress: **NEW @ The Arcade** Baiastice | Bibbe dress | Black/vanilla (Sissy Pessoa)
Necklace: **NEW @ The Arcade** Maxi Gossamer | Wild Honey Bee | Yellow (Maxi Gossamer)
Headband: **NEW @ The Arcade** Pididdle | Kitty Bow Peep Band | Black/White Fur (Brutus Martinek)
Eyes: Poetic Colors | Ocean eyes | Driftwood (Lano Ling)
Eyelashes: Garage | v.23 (Slava Parkin)
ShoesGos Boutique | Sophia Peeptoe | Black (Gospel Voom)

Pose: Glitterati | 351 | Model Pack 36 (Katey Coppola)
Picture Location

A ship to be sunk
Life is not a race
When I’m not happy
I’m in disgrace

Leave a Reply

