Let The Wild Rumpus Start

HAVE YOU BEEN TO THE ARCADE? You’ve probably been to the arcade. Just about everyone has been to the arcade. And I’m sure you’ve seen these incredible rompers from Auxilary by the incredible talented Tyr Rozenblum, but just because I can’t get enough of them myself, here they are again.

Let The Wild Rumpus Startt

They come in multiple animals and colors over 2 machines, and I decided to go with my favorite 3: panda and goat, and I just realized I forgot to take a picture of the bear.. so that will be in a separate picture!

And can we talk about the lovely prop also at The Arade from Flowey byFlutter Memel? It’s the cutest little pillow airplane with taped on cardboard wings, and it actually flies! I had lots of fun zooming around my sim.. and good luck playing the machines because it’s 1 of 4 rares 😀

Let The Wild Rumpus Start

bear

There’s the bear, as promised! The only one I am missing are the wolf and the fox.. the wolf because wolves are kinda scary and the fox because I couldn’t get it :/

Skin: Izzie’s | Delusional Skin | Sunkissed (Izzie Button)
Hair: Elikatira | Again 2 | Brown 10 (Elikapeka Tiramisu) *edited hair to fit hood
Rompers: **NEW @ The Arcade** | Auxilary | Rumpus Rompers (Tyr Rozenblum)
Eyes: Mayfly| Deep Sky Eyes | Deep Shadow, w4 (Arkesh Baral)
Eyelashes: Garage | v.23 (Slava Parkin)
FeetGos Boutique | Barefeet | Flat (Gospel Voom)

Pose Prop: **NEW @ The Arcade** | Flowey | In Dreams You Fly #3 (RARE)  (Flutter Memel)
Poses: Tea.S | Walk This Way (Panda), Fashion Disaster & Of Course I’m Smarter I Have Glasses (Goats), Fashion Disaster (Bear) (Tea Soup)
Picture taken @ private sim

Leave a Reply

