Letters From The Sky

New Rebel Hopeeeeee! A girl can never have too many formal gowns, and ladies, this is one you won’t want to miss. It comes in tons of colors and my favorite part is the back, take a look!

Letters From  The Sky

I’m just in love with the halter top and the way it triangles down the back. This gown is unique and I haven’t seen too many this style in SL, so you’re sure to stand out.

Get yours from Rebel Hope today!

Letters From The Skyx - box

Leah pose pack from RACK Poses (Kirsty Oherlihy)

Skin: Glam Affair | America | 03 D (aida Ewing)
Freckles: Glam Affair | Freckles D (aida Ewing)
Hair: LeLutka | Josephine | Burnt (Kimberlee Miles)
Dress: **NEW @ Rebel Hope** | Vienna gown| Midnight blue (Rebel Hope)
Eyes: Mayfly| Deep Sky Eyes | Deep Shadow, w4 (Arkesh Baral)
Eyelashes: Garage | v.23 (Slava Parkin)
Hands: SLink | Mesh Hands | Elegant 1 R, Relax L (Siddean Munro)

Pose: Still Life | Giddy Up Girl | Beneath My Skin (Gwyneth Reinard)
Picture Location

‘Cuz even though you left me here
I have nothing left to fear
These are only walls that hold me here