Send Me On My Way

Send Me On My Way

Skin: MyDear | Salma skin | Tan #1 (moon Meiyo)
Hair: Truth | Lavinia | Mocha (Truth Hawks)
Top: Emery | Delaware top | Salmon (sunami Beck)
*NEW* Jeans: Deetalez | Mesh skinny jeans | Bleached (Steffi Villota)
Boots: Maitreya | Stagioni boots | Grey (Onyx LeShelle)
Necklace: Apple May Designs | Hemp n’ Beads necklace (Apple May)

Pose: !bang | Take A Look 5 (Trieste Minuet)
Picture Location

Well pick me up with golden hand
I may see you
I may tell you to run
You know what they say about the young

Leave a Reply

