The Big Bang

The Big Bang

Skin: Izzie’s | Delusional Skin | Sunkissed (Izzie Button)
Hair: LeLutka | Daisy | Walnut Whip (Thora Charron)
Shirt: Enelya’s Creations | Tamara shirt | Color Change HUD (teslinne Quan)
Feet: Gos Boutique | Barefeet | Flat (Gospel Voom)
Hands: Slink | Mesh Hands | Relax R, Mouse L (Siddean Munro)

Pose: [Expressive Poses] | Rita 2 (Renato Hartle)
Picture taken using [Vandelo] Old Mississippi skybox by VandeLo Resident

I don’t wanna lie
I’m gonna take what you’re giving
‘Cause I know you’re willing
To take me all the way
You got me right here, combustible
And I can’t wait to finally explode

Leave a Reply

